Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Mary Jane LaBelle
CEO, Escalate, Inc.
President@aamas.org

Past President
David Eklof
Sr. Manager Clinical Audit
HMS Holdings Corp
deklof7012@gmail.com

Vice President
Karen Cooper Bottom Line Systems
kscooper1@windstream.net

Program Chair
Teresa Gulino
Senior Director, Clinical Operations
HMS Holdings Corp
teresa.gulino@hms.com

Consultant
Theresa Crothers
Independent Contractor
crothers@charter.net

Secretary / Treasurer
Katie Stanford
ksj1053@aol.com

Social Media Chair
Anne Haider
annejhaider@yahoo.com

Executive Director

Janet Wilhelms
AEG
414-908-4941 x103
Fax: 414-768-8001
j.wilhelms@aamas.org

Association Specialist

Courtney Harris
AEG
414-908-4941 x125
Fax: 414-768-8001
 c.harris@aamas.org

AAMAS

7044 S. 13th St.
Oak Creek, WI 53154
414-908-4941
Fax: 414-768-8001

Membership

We welcome new members interested in this rewarding field of healthcare cost containment. Gain access to research, networking with other audit professionals, and ongoing education.

Renew your membership!

Member Login